image

Holidays 2016

New Years Day

Thursday, January 1, 2016

Sheriff's Office will also be closed on December 31, 2015.

Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Monday, January 18, 2016

President’s Day

Monday, February 15, 2016

Memorial Day

Monday, May 30, 2016

Independence Day

Monday, July 4, 2016

Labor Day

Monday, September 5, 2016

Columbus Day

Monday, October 10, 2016

Veteran’s Day

Friday, November 11, 2016

Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, November 24, 2016

Christmas Holiday

Monday, December 26, 2016